Contacts

International HEEP President

Denise Reis

(570) 368-4310 dreis@pa.gov

Hotel/Hospitality

Bill Harrison

(570) 368-4335 wiharrison@pa.gov

Registration

Frank Desendi

fdesendi@pa.gov

Registration

Pat Willis

(717) 705-1497 pwillis@pa.gov

Technical Session

Debbie Reihart

dereihart@pa.gov

Technical Session

Denise Reis

(570) 368-4310 dreis@pa.gov

Guest Program

Pat Willis

(717) 705-1497 pwillis@pa.gov

Sponsors

Ernie Cochran

ernie@housmanandassociates.com

Help/Questions

iheep2015@gmail.com