Contacts

International HEEP President

Mike Dyrdahl

(406) 444-6308 mdyrdahl@mt.gov

Hotel/Hospitality

Brad Nelson

(406) 444-6333 bnelson@mt.gov

Registration

Gayleen Strachan

(406) 444-6314 gstrachan@mt.gov

Riley Phelps

(406) 444-7661 rphelps@mt.gov

Golf Outing

Aaron Dennis

(406) 444-6095 adennis@mt.gov

Technical Session

Mike Dyrdahl

(406) 444-6308 mdyrdahl@mt.gov

Lesley Tribelhorn, P.E

(406) 444-6242 ltribelhorn@mt.gov

Tim Boucher, P.E.

(406) 465-0865 tboucher@mt.gov

Technical/IT

John Pirre

(406) 444-6243 jpirre@mt.gov

Guest Program

Leslie Lang

(406) 444-6001 llang@mt.gov

Vonda Dyrdahl

(406) 439-6561 dmv321@bresnan.net

Sponsors

Ernie Cochran

(512) 413-5969 ernie@housmanandassociates.com

Help/Questions

Brandon Anderson

(406) 444-6210 branderson@mt.gov